Just another WordPress.com site

I Love To Be a Tourist

??????????????

I Love To Be a Tourist

 

I love to go abroad

I love to be a tourist

Dressing with bright colors

And drinking beer and run

 

I love to climb the mountains

I love to swim in the sea

To fly over the awes

Doing water sky

 

I go to fly over the world

I go to fly over the sea

I go to fly over the desert

I want to go to the paradise

I want to go to the paradise

 

I´ll go to Canarias Island

I´ll go to Ibiza and Formentera

I already went to Greek Island

Also to Istanbul and Black Sea

 

I love smell flowers

With lovely perfume

I love to see naked men

Over the white beach sand

 

I go to fly over the world

I go to fly over the sea

I go to fly over the desert

I want to go to the paradise

I want to go to the paradise

 

My destination is the paradise

Near Honolulu near Hawaii

To Costa Rica or Panama

To Argentine or the Antardida

 

I went driving to Colorado Cañon

Also in Mexico I tasted tacos

In Miami I went to a club

To heir New Orgy Jazz

 

I go to fly over the sea

I go to fly over the world

I go to fly over the desert

I want to fly to the paradise

I want to fly to the paradise

 

Ah……………………………..

Ah……………………………..

 Songwriter Lady Hagua

Carmen Diez Colorado

 

 18 - MI HIJO ES AMARICANO

 

https://itunes.apple.com/mx/artist/lady-hagua/id672332988

INVITO A TODOS GRACIAS

Una respuesta

  1. Invito a todos, gracias por compartir!!!!

    29 abril, 2015 en 9:26

Responder

